Frank (Buzz) Moore, President

Ben Bayers, Vice President and Music Committee Chairman

H Peet Foster, Treasurer

Alec Bandzes, Marketing and Community Relations Director

Clay Kaufman, Music Director

Tenor 1

Ben Bayers
Frank (Buzz) Moore
Tim Rhone*
Tenor 2
Mark De Riemer
H Peet Foster
Alec Bandzes
Wes Oler*
Ed Krumeich
Clay Kaufman
RJ Berardi*
Jonathan Gorman

* Denotes Section Leader